Since now your data was deleted automatically two weeks after exporting your chat.
From now on you will be able to delete your data at any time. Therefore we have included the “Delete chat” button, located underneath the last chat participant (see picture below).
Important: this process of deleting cannot be undone. Your data and what you edited until then will be deleted. If you want to edit your chat again afterwards you will have to export the chat from WhatsApp and start editing it again.
If you have any questions regargind this please contact us.