Saving your chat at zapptales has two advantages 😉
1) On the one hand, you can save the chat you have created completely independently of your messenger provider, your mobile phone or your laptop. With your personal access you can read your chat again and again, no matter from which device and no matter if you have deleted it somewhere else.
2) Furthermore, you can design, expand and re-order your book at any time. Normally, the chat that you uploaded to zapptales to design a book is automatically deleted 4 weeks after your last visit to your personal chat edition page.
Of course, you can also request the deletion of your data at any time by sending a simple e-mail to firstname.lastname@example.org, should you change your mind 🥰